top of page

Light and Shadow
The Saga of Light and Shadow Trilogy

You only live once.

Or do you?


Samantha Summers and her stepsister Sarah are magically transported into the realm of Thalen after reading a message from a spirit board. They soon learn their only way home is to embark on a quest for four ancient Relics with the power to save or destroy the world. On their journey Sam uncovers a secret that haunts her at every turn, further entangling her in the affairs and unfinished business of the kingdom.

Can Sam take charge of her destiny, or will she succumb to the web of fate already in motion?

Of course, there’s still her stepsister to think of, plus a handsome prince, a prophecy, and a past love.

What’s a girl to do?

Scheduled for release, September 29th, 2023

Preorder on Amazon!

bottom of page